One magical inheritance. Two estranged sisters.
Three vengeful dragons.

From Urban Fantasy Author

Tanya Miranda


Grab a FREE copy of the first book in the Family Relics Trilogy!

The Box Of Souls

She was denied her grandmother’s magic. Now, her resentment threatens all. 

Get the entire Family Relics Trilogy today!

The Family Relics Trilogy Book 2 - The Onyx Ring
The Family Relics Trilogy Book 3 - The Dragon Amulet
The Family Relics Trilogy Book 1 - The Box Of Souls
"Tanya Miranda has a definite story-telling ability and I can definitely recommend this book to fans of the fantasy genre, or just plain action/adventure fans."
— 5-STAR Review of The Onyx Ring on Reader's Favorite

"The narrative is action-packed with a plot that moves at a blistering pace, taking unexpected twists and turns to keep your eyes glued to the pages."
— 5-STAR Review of The Dragon Amulet on Reader's Favorite
5-stars on Reader's Favorite!
Readers Favorite Book Review and Award Contest

Ancient Secrets. Forbidden Magic. Total Chaos.

Get the trilogy box set edition FREE with

Available On Amazon
Available On Apple iBooks
Available in Barnes & Noble
Available On Kobo

Available at all major booksellers

Available On Smashwords
Available On Google Play Books

"I couldn't put it down till I was done!"

Dragons and destruction.  'Nuff said.